Team

Alessandro De Marchi
Eva-Maria Sens
Dieter Senft
Martin Schümberg
Elias Kern
Rainer Lepuschitz
Silvia Kehl

Innsbrucker Festwochen der Alten Musik GmbH

Herzog-Friedrich-Straße 21/1
A-6020 Innsbruck

T +43 512 571032
F +43 512 563142
festwochen@altemusik.at


Team of the Innsbruck Festival of Early Music

Artistic director
Alessandro De Marchi
festwochen@altemusik.at

CEO

Dr Markus Lutz

Managing Director
Mag. Eva-Maria Sens
T +43 512 571032-10
evamaria.sens@altemusik.at

Productionmanager
Dieter Senft
dieter.senft@altemusik.at

Artistic Administration
Martin Schümberg MSc
T +43 512 571032-12
martin.schuemberg@altemusik.at

Anja Aumüller BA
T +43 512 571032-15
anja.aumueller@altemusik.at

Marketing & Sponsor Relations
Mag. Anja Falch
T +43 512 571032-19
anja.falch@altemusik.at

Press & Communcations
Elias Kern BA
T +43 512 571032-18
elias.kern@altemusik.at

Dramaturgy
Rainer Lepuschitz
T +43 512 571032-16
rainer.lepuschitz@altemusik.at

Ticket Booking for Friends of the Art
Silvia Kehl
T +43 512 571032-13
tickets@altemusik.at 

International Singing Competition for Baroque Opera Pietro Antonio Cesti
cesti@altemusik.at


 

 

 

We would like to thank all our sponsors and partners

Be informed and subsribe for the newsletter of the Innsbruck Festival

The next events of the Innsbruck Festival